Questions and Answers

I’ve shamelessly stolen this off some one else’s facebook notes. I loved it & so decided to do it đŸ™‚

DO YOU SNORE? If I’m really, really tired. Then I wake myself up laughing at myself. Mostly, I drool.

LOVER OR A FIGHTER? Can I be both – surely this depends on the situation?

WHAT’S YOUR WORST FEAR? The worst one? I have to pick just one… Yikes.

AS A KID, WERE YOU A LEGO BUILDER? I had blocks… does that count? I made castles for my little ponies.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF “REALITY TV”? who invented it? this is a fighter situation.

DO YOU CHEW ON YOUR STRAWS? No, unless I’m very very hungry

WERE YOU A CUTE BABY? As cute as could be – what happened?!

HOW IS THE SINGLE LIFE FOR YOU? Liberating and fun.

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR KEYBOARD? Grey

DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER? No

HAVE YOU EVER BUNGEE JUMPED? Would love to… one day this will change to yes.

ANY SECRET TALENTS? weeeelllll…. I can do this little thing…. Nope.

WHAT’S YOUR IDEAL VACATION SPOT? Mana Pools or my bed

HAVE YOU EATEN SUSHI? Yes

HAVE YOU SEEN THE MOVIE “DONNIE DARKO”? no

DO YOU GIVE A DARN ABOUT THE OZONE? yes

HOW MANY LICKS DOES IT TAKE TO GET TO THE CENTER OF A TOOTSIE POP? a what? I thought tootsies were toes?

CAN YOU SING THE ALPHABET BACKWARDS? I could try but I would have to stick my tongue out to think and then I wouldn’t be able to sing.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON AN AIRPLANE? yes

ARE SPEEDO’S HOT? Oh baby, oh baby. NO

WHAT’S YOUR STAND ON HUNTING? It’s complicated

IS MARRIAGE IN YOUR FUTURE? Stupid, stupid question. Does it matter? Hmmm HMMM?! Ok… who knows I’ll get out my crystal ball… or the tarot cards

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? sometimes

WHAT ARE YOU ALLERGIC TO? Penicillin and Sulphur and stuff that gives me hayfever in Autumn. I’m a freak.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU SAID, “I LOVE YOU”? Last night – think I actually said, “love you lots and lots”

IS TUPAC STILL ALIVE? Not really relevant to me

DO YOU CRY AT WEDDINGS? No, they are for laughing and dancing and eating and drinking.

HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS? all ways. I love love love eggs.

ARE BLONDES DUMB? what happens if you dye your hair blonde? Do you automatically become as stupid as this question. Eeejits thought this one up. My real answer is no, there are just lots of dumb people out there. Like the people who wrote this question.

WHERE DOES THE OTHER SOCK END UP? It’s obvious – the sock goblins get them. They wear them on their ears durrr.

WHAT TIME IS IT? 10:30

DO YOU HAVE A NICKNAME? Many

IS MCDONALD’S DISGUSTING? Yes but their milkshakes are still lovely.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WERE IN A CAR? Last night.

DO YOU PREFER BATHS OR SHOWERS? Neither – both can be lovely.

IS SANTA CLAUSE REAL? YES – who do you think gives you the pressies.

ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? Depends what’s in it.

WHAT ARE YOU ADDICTED TO? Bed

CRUNCHY OR CREAMY PEANUT BUTTER? Both make me feel sick.

HAVE YOU EVER RIDDEN IN AN AMBULANCE? Yes and they were lovely to me and made me feel as if I wasn’t going to die after all. Turns out they were right. Lovely people.

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BRUSHED YOUR TEETH TODAY? None, cos I’m lazy and still in bed.

IS DRUG FREE THE WAY TO BE? It is for me.

ARE YOU WEARING SOCKS? No, a duvet and dressing gown.

HAVE YOU EVER HITCH HIKED? too scaredy pants

WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR EYES? Blue (actually I’m going to be creative and start saying Indigo)

WHEN’S THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Last week

DO YOU LIKE YOUR LIFE? YES,YES,YES

WHOSE LIFE IS BETTER? than?

ARE YOU PSYCHIC? yes – oooooohhhh watch out – i know what you’re going to do. heh heh heh

HAVE YOU READ “CATCHER IN THE RYE”? No, maybe one day if i fancy it.

DO YOU PLAY ANY INSTRUMENTS? Once i did

CAN YOU SKATEBOARD? this should be phrased can you skateboard well… I’m sure I can, I’ll just have lots of bruises at the end.

DO YOU LIKE CAMPING? Love it

DO U SNORT WHEN U LAUGH? No

DO YOU BELIEVE IN MAGIC? Yes

IS A DOG A MAN’S BEST FRIEND? Stupid question.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN DIVORCE? Stupid question. This is me – duh.

CAN YOU DO THE MOONWALK? I tried a while ago… It made a lot of people laugh.

DOES YOUR MOM KNOW YOU HAVE A MYSPACE? I have a myspace?????!!!! Not even I knew.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Toast and marmalade

DO YOU WEAR NAILPOLISH? If i can be arsed

DO YOU LIKE SOMEONE RIGHT NOW? Yes

WHAT’S THE MOST ANNOYING TV COMMERCIAL? Cillit Bang

DO YOU SHOP AT AMERICAN EAGLE? Guessing the answer to this is no, since I don’t know what american eagle is.

FAVORITE BAND AT THE MOMENT? There are too many to choose just one.

Leave a Reply

